Create Account

Draft Rankings and stuff about me (Double Draft Media)

So we have draft tomorrow and i thought i would go through and give a final ranking of everything from the conversations i have had and where my ideal landing locations would be and stuff like that.

If you're reading this GMs please remember you can always contact me my discord is probably the easiest to catch me with (Emi#8787). I am usually online most of the day just give me a while to try and get back in touch with you all as i usually spend my time playing football manager or dealing with PBE or VHL stuff as i am a manager in both places.

I will be writing this as a straight list of where i would like to land going downwards from there. It isn't just based on Brandings so if you see a team higher than expected it is due to talks i've had honestly... those who have spoken to me have gone very high! so without futher ado let's get into this thing.

#1 - Winnipeg Aurora - Ranking Last time: #1