Create Account

S13 Squires (Interested Prospects)

So you want to join one of the most storied franchises in NWJHL history?...fill out this short questionnaire and tell me why you should be Knighted.

Code:
[b]Username:[/b]
[b]Player Name:[/b]
[b]Link To Player Page:[/b]
[b]Activity Level (out of 10):[/b]
[b]Position:[/b]
[b]Player Type:[/b]
[b]What do you have to offer for the Knights?[/b]
[b]What sets you apart from other prospects?[/b]
[b]What activities around the site do you plan on doing to improve your player?[/b]
[b]What are your strengths and weaknesses?[/b]
[b]Why do you want to be a Knight?[/b]

[Image: fever95.gif]
[Image: LpkqUbe.gif]

PREVIOUS PLAYER STATISTICS

bump.

Username:Taron
Player Name:Sergei Zherdev
Link To Player Page: uh... too lazy
Activity Level (out of 10): 100
Position: D
Player Type: Two-Way, a puck mover
What do you have to offer for the Knights? A lot of leadership, and I am a really good player builder.
What sets you apart from other prospects? Leadership?
What activities around the site do you plan on doing to improve your player? Every PT and anything I can, I want to do that so my player can be good in the SHL as quick as he can.
What are your strengths and weaknesses? Strength: Defense, Skating, Passing; Weaknesses: Scoring, Penalty Shot, Face offs
Why do you want to be a Knight?Former Co-GM!

[Image: MaU5eKD.png]
[Image: kECK2tc.png]

Username : down with fever (ProdigyMcdavid)
Player name: dangling O'Callahan(Tutankamun)
Link to Player Page: No I won't Tongue
Activity level -100
Position LW/RW
Player Type: Powerforward
What do I have to offer for the Knights: Can make O'Callahan look good great leader.
What sets you apart from other prospects: I'm a boss
What activities do you plan on doing to update: getting laid lounge around and hit the gym to become a beast.
What are my strengths and weaknesses: strength,scoring,endurance,puck handling. Weaknesses Disipline fighting