Not a member yet? Sign up today!
Create an account  

Hall of Fame Committee Information

@Baelor Swift

League of Accomplished Players List
All-Time Scoring Leaders
Beaujeaux Box

-Each Committee Member can vote for a maximum of five (5) players to be inducted
- Players are ranked 1-5, and given points relative to their ranking (10, 7, 5, 3, 1)
- A player needs 35 points in a given season of eligibility to be inducted
- There is no minimum or maximum of players who can be inducted each season

Eligible Players (For S43):
Pavel Bursyuk
Robb Wind
Mikko Koskinen
Kr¡s Labsvards
Miles Berger
Patrick Brumm
Andrey Barbashev
Jhonas Skarsgaard
Jaime Hill
Cynthia Taylor
Kaapo Kekkonen
Tommy Creller

Rembrandt Q. Einstein*****
Liam Kinsler****
Chris Crutchfield****
Adam Falk****
Benjamin Reid****
Geoffrey Allen***
Winston Windsor***
Shane Gagner***
Marc-Andre Malkin***
Ales Smirnov***
David Benson***
Evandrus Jesster***
Michael Burch***
Blake Sherrill***
Jorma Ruutu**
Maria Maximova**
Timo Haas**
Connor O'Reilly**
Felix Herzog**
Scott Robertson**
Slappy McDoodle**
Chester Cunningham**
Cody Black**
Vladimir Lidstrom*
Luke Fleming*
Damian Wert*
Klaus Wagner*
Jed Lloren*
Jaxson Reynolds*
Sebastian Strange*
Lukas Johnson*
Lord Vader*
Pierre-Luc Laflamme*
Jack Burton*
Erik Lundqvist*
Jeff Kirkstone
Raven Silverwing
Olli O'Koivu
Mark Harter

Italics=first ballot
*=second ballot
**=third ballot
***=fourth ballot
****=fifth ballot
*****=sixth ballot
Seventh/final ballot
2nd in Goals (9 to 1st)
All-Time Assists Leader (750)*
3rd in Hits (166 to 2nd)
All-Time Blocked Shots Leader (1807)*
All-Time Points Leader (950)
*All-Time Leader Among All Skaters
[Image: 7IwWGHo.png]
Player Profile | Update Thread

Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)