Create Account

Garbanzo Beancast Episode 26: Not Ranting and Raving Edition

Over halfway through the season and there are some drastic potential changes being proposed, so I have some thoughts.

Topics include:

01:00 Talking SHL standings/division format so far (also HOT TAKES)
16:00 Revenge tour (Cannellini vs. the players drafted before him) tapering off
18:00 Still waiting on the historian job
19:45 Totally not ranting and raving about the proposed PT automation
16:00 The Big Slappy Hour is WRONG....sometimes (talking the new playoff format)
36:00 My stance on the current pay system with the jobs in the league
41:00 Best pancake topping (also what is Pancake Day!?)
42:00 My pregame meal
43:30 What SHL teams will be shaking things up?
45:00 I am not good at regular season predictions
48:45 Shoutout to Tomen for his "Users with 1000+ points" media article

Thanks @Tomasnz and @Inf1d3l for questions.

Garbanzo Beancast Episode 26

All Past Beancasts

Also please listen to the following current podcasts/articles:

Rich and Adam do a Podcast
The Podcast I Will Regret Making
The Big Dick Guys Hour
The Big Slappy Hour
Bowl of R1c3
Users with 1000+ SHL Points

Alonzo Garbanzo Final Tallies (Among Defensemen):
2nd in Goals (208), All-Time Assists Leader (765)*, All-Time Points Leader (973), 3rd in Hits (2587), All-Time Blocked Shots Leader (1882)*
*All-Time Leader Among All Skaters
Player Profile | Update Thread
[Image: IeEV7Iv.png]

(This post was last modified: 03-13-2019, 09:04 PM by DeletedAtUserRequest.)

Hey Argar,