Create Account

S51 Carolina Kraken Interested Prospects

1) What is your player name and position?
Chamberlain, Strom.  Goalie. 

2) What is your player archetype? For forwards, are you pass first or shoot first?
Hybrid Goalie. 

3) Is this your first time participating in the SHL? If not, how long has it been since you had an active player?
I am a rookie in every sense of the word here. 

4) For new players, navigating the forum is always a little rough in the beginning. It's okay, we were all there at some point. Is there anything we can help you with in terms of site navigation, updating your player, etc? (You don't have to state specific)
Place point acquiring events higher in the categories. 

5) Do you use Discord? If not, would you be open to joining Discord?
Already there. 

6) On a scale of 1-10, rate your expected activity level on site and in discord
5. Since I’m new to the whole thing I cannot predict how well I would like to participate. 

7) Are you open to playing out of position if it helps the team? (this does NOT include RW or LW playing on the opposite wing)
I suppose?  Goaltending has always been my ambition though. 

8) What is more important: winning a championship, or being a part of a close-knit group that has a good time together?
The two are closely tied together.  A well oiled team can easily yield championships, but a lack of wins can break a locker room. 

9) How long do you plan on staying in the juniors? (2-4 seasons)
However long is necessary for me to properly develop. 

10) Lastly, what are your thoughts on Terry Bradshaw?

Very entertaining as a broadcaster. 

----Blake Faux, D
2) What is your player archetype? For forwards, are you pass first or shoot first?
----Pure defender
3) Is this your first time participating in the SHL? If not, how long has it been since you had an active player?
----New create