Create Account

Dungeons & Dragons (5e)
(This post was last modified: 04-11-2020, 04:25 PM by hhh81.)

Hey all,

I've always wondered who else plays D&D (whether with your LR or outside SHL), who might be interested but never had the chance, etc. I know Manhattan has some game(s) around, and I'm sure they aren't the only ones. SHL GMs (and @Evok) freaked with excitement last week when I mentioned D&D.

I'd love to get a community together of SHL Dungeon Masters. I'm starting my first foray into DM life for Colorado right now, and would love a community to learn from and bounce ideas off! Right now I'm just studying Brennan Lee Mulligan, Brian Murphy, and the McElroys closely and actively avoiding Matt Mercer for my own well-being!

Let's talk.

EDIT: Not looking for people to start another game, just wanted to see what kind of community of D&D lovers we have here (especially if we could start an SHL DM community)

Platoon Elk Elk Platoon
Argonauts Argonauts
PlatoonGermanyRaptors

[Image: AH23zKq.png]
Thank you karey, OrbitingDeath Ragnar, and sköldpaddor for sigs! 
[Image: BAL_Player_Page.png] [Image: BAL_Update.png]

I haven't run a campaign in a little while (though I have my own pet project in progress), but I was a perma-DM for most of my school years (~15 years) through 3/3.5e, Pathfinder, minimal 4e, and now 5e.

If you're running something on Roll20 I'm happy to either join, give you some pointers, or show you some of the campaigns I used to run. Let me know! Smile

[Image: qgldMOE.png]
Thanks @Amidships!

04-10-2020, 11:12 PMRenomitsu Wrote: I haven't run a campaign in a little while (though I have my own pet project in progress), but I was a perma-DM for most of my school years (~15 years) through 3/3.5e, Pathfinder, minimal 4e, and now 5e.

If you're running something on Roll20 I'm happy to either join, give you some pointers, or show you some of the campaigns I used to run. Let me know! Smile
wow wholesome reno even carries over to the shl