Create Account

What Tylar Brings to Your SMJHL Team (2x draft Media)

What Tylar Brings to Your SMJHL Team

With the SMJHL playoffs over, and the SMJHL draft coming up soon, I thought it would be time to write about what the Tylar Agency and Liam Slate would bring to an SHL. There are a lot of players signed up for this season draft with a lot of great recreate and rookies. I know I am probably not high on many lists as a recreate as most teams in juniors tend to sway towards the first gens. I am going to talk about what the Tylar Agency brings as a member of a potential team as well as what Liam Slate the player brings to a team.

Experience: Well, this is obvious as someone who has been on SHL since S5, I have a lot of SHL experience on the forum as well as SMJHL experience. Although I do not obviously have experience with the new sim engine, but really no one does. I have been around long enough, know a lot of people and am aware of how SHL works. I have also done many different jobs along the way and my experience could help when it comes to maybe mentoring some of the new first gen members of teams. Related to experience comes with a relatively nice bank account already which is another benefit of drafting from the Tylar agency because I will be able to easily train the top trainings. I have basically grown up on SHL and I think my experience could be a valuable asset to an SMJHL team.