Create Account

S55 Anchorage Interested Prospects

1. Michael Withecheck, LD

2. I created as Point Shooter, but not quite sure. I'm not really deep into hockey, so don't understand much about the different styles. Point Shooter seems interesting, as I may get a bit of an assisting/scoring threat, although playing defense

3. Depends, if I want to spend the time here. But I guess I can spend 1 hour a day for the league if I like it.

4. Active on discord sounds very good. Here you go: sakrosankt#9873

5. @Gwdjohnson didn't meet Ass for a pint, and I annoyed him in fantasy draft with extra long waiting times (sorry for that)

6. Sure, just hit me up - preferably on discord.

1. I am WildfireMicro and my players name is David Danielson and he's a goalie
2. Not 100% sure, it's my first time being here
3. Depends on how many hours my job goes for 
4. I am very active on Discord my ID is WildfireMicro #3342
5. I don't like tagging people for mean comments so @Gwdjohnson Idk who you are but I am sure your not a bad person 
6. Feel free to, preferably on Discord 

1. Josh Dolphin - C
2. Playmaker
3. 6+ (good few hours everyday)
4. Yes D0LPH1NB0Y#1349
5. @Gwdjohnson i dont know who he is but i hear he sucks
6. Yes

1. If not linked in your signature, who is your player and your position?

Jimmy Dekens, LD or RD (dont recall)

2. What kind of style of play are you hoping for your player in the next few seasons?

Two Way Dman

3. How many hours a week do you usually have free? (ie. 1, 3, 6+, etc.)

5 mins + 4 hours - 2 half hours x 2

4. As a team we are very active on discord, do you have it and use it? (Attach your discord ID)

Yeah #BeelNasty6515

5. Why is @Gwdjohnson a bad person? (Make sure you tag @Gwdjohnson in your response. Special consideration to people that post proof of down repping gwdjohnson with the comment "didn't meet Ass for a pint")

@Gwdjohnson you are a ball tugging tit fucker