Create Account

S55 Colorado Raptors Interested Prospects Thread

1) What experiences, if any, do you have with the SHL or any other simulated sports league? How are you liking the site so far?  What brought you to the SHL? Experience is not required! 
I have plenty of sim experience, with the ISFL and a few others. First hockey league for me though 

2)Our locker room where we discuss all things SHL and otherwise is hosted on Discord, is that something you currently use? If yes, what is your Discord name? If not, would you be interested in trying it out? 
I use Discord a lot my tag is WildfireMicro #3342 

3) FHM gives you the freedom to build towards a specific player type, is there a type of player that you are looking to build? Colorado has a slew of people ready to help you get the most from your first few seasons.
I honestly don't know atm. Whatever makes .r the best Goalie I guess

4) What is your favorite dinosaur?  Would you like to be part of the Dino Gang? Do you like or hate the Toronto Maple Leafs?
velcoraptors. They are just cool to me. I guess being in the Dino Gang would be cool though o have no idea what that us. I have no opinion on the Maple Leafs

5) This question is designed to be open ended because filling these out is lame and time consuming. Tell us a bit more about yourself! Have a weird hobby? What games do you like to play? What other sports besides hockey do you enjoy? We're interested in growing a fun and inclusive locker room based team culture in Colorado and we want to know if you'll be a good fit so it's important for us to try to get to know you a little more!

I Love making backstories for my players and I also love video games. Outside of that, sports knowledge is my passion 

1. none at all. found a post on reddit
2. Yes D0LPH1NB0Y#1349
3. Playmaker
4. T-rex, yes and hate
5. IM 25 from Britain i like to play video games mostly CSGO