Create Account

S56 Interested Prospect Thread

1. Nope, complete noob

2. I would like the cup

3. 8

4. Line Shooter, Pass first then get in position to take a clapper from the line. Offensive defenseman.

5. No idea, as this is my first time, i cant really answer this

6. I dont know

7. I dont know

8. https://imgur.com/fgk3fSo

9. Cycling, board games, vinyl,

10. nope

11.pineapple on pizza is perfect, especially if you add in some sausage and jalapeños

[Image: sig-goldblum.png]
Former Player

1. no this is my first
2. good locker room
3. 10
4. two way defenseman like victor hedman
5. i dont mind, whatever people tell me is the best to do
6. i havent done any yet but i can write some media 
7. i don’t know much about the game or how it works but im tryna learn and get as much help as i can so i can definitely help make your server active
8. there’s too many to choose from
9. hockey, football, gaming, working out
10. i can’t really think of anything else
11. fruit doesn’t belong on pizza

1. No this is my first. I have played FHM6 thought just solo, so I am familiar with that system and the stats/tactics. 2. Being in a close knit locker room I would say. 
3. I'll be realistic and give you a 7/8. I work and am a full time student(but my school is all online so I should be able to make it work lol)
4. I'm going to say Cale Makar/Quinn Hughes. I want to play on my offhand to be open for one timers and attacking the slot. My players standout skill is puck handling but he has a well rounded offensive skill set and is already a solid skater
5. I'll guess 3 but hard to say as this is my first time playing. 
6. I'm currently in school for web development and multimedia design. def not an expert at either but I have some experience with Illustrator and Photoshop (I prefer Illustrator at this point)