Create Account

S56 Quebec City Citadelles Interested Prospects Thread
(This post was last modified: 09-09-2020, 10:41 PM by SewingWithNancy.)

1. Goober-Patrol#0457

2. nope complete newb but excited to see how it goes

3. Line shooting defenseman

4. Colorado Avalanche

5. here to try and win

[Image: sig-goldblum.png]
Former Player

1. i have discord and i always have it open on my computer, zzzach#0528
2. no, this is my first one
3. two way defenseman
4. Minnesota Wild
5. i can’t think of anything

1. The locker room will be in discord, do you have it and how active do you think you will be? What is your discord tag? MSandeen4#2491 yes ill be active

2. Do you have any previous experience with sim leagues? Just solo play on FHM6 and a lot of franchise sims in sports video games.

3. What type of player are you planning on building? Goal scorer, two way player, playmaker etc? Playmaking Dman LD- Right handed I want to play on my offhand so I can be ready for the one timer and attcking the slot. Puckhandling is my best skill. 

4. Who is your favorite NHL team? Minnesota Wild

5. Anything you want us to know about you before the draft? Not really, running out of steam on these. Feel free to hit me up tho.

1. The locker room will be in discord, do you have it and how active do you think you will be? What is your discord tag?

I have discord. It is Sopath. I think I'll be decently active in the long run. I've found that I always have something come up but I mainly enjoy this stuff for the social aspect.

2. Do you have any previous experience with sim leagues?

I've played SHL Before. About 3 years ago.

3. What type of player are you planning on building? Goal scorer, two way player, playmaker etc?

Pure Goal scorer. In the RP he's a bit of douche who's never really considered his teammates before. Kind of like Ricky Bobby in the first half of taledga nights.

4. Who is your favorite NHL team?

Colorado Avalanche!