Create Account

S56 Interested Prospects Thread

Do you have any previous sim league experience? No. Ive played FHM6 but just solo. No organized sim leagues or anything.

How much time do you think you'll be able to make for the SHL on a weekly basis? I am a full time student with fully online courses. So I am busy but I am on my computer a lot as well so making time to be active weekly shouldn't be too tough.

What do you spend time doing on a daily basis? Favorite games? Favorite chips? What NHL team are you into? I play a variety of games, just built my first PC this winter. I follow the Minnesota Wild. Favorite chips... um I like Jalapeno chips I guess. I like variety.

You can spend 1-5 seasons in juniors. Most elect to spend 2-3, but you may want to spend more time because you actually like juniors, or you might spend less because you are ambitious and want to make it to the SHL as fast as possible. How long do you think you'll spend in the J? This Questions hard to answer because I am new and don't really know what to expect. I'd say if most do 2-3 I'd likely end up in that range. Maybe stay another year to go higher in SHL draft idk.

Our team typically uses Discord to communicate, do you use Discord? If not, are you open to using it? I have it. MSandeen4#2491

If you're new to the site, we understand that you may not have a preference on which team you end up on just yet, so what are you looking for in a team locker room? For recreates, do you have any interest in being a Falcon? I guess I just want to be on a team with a good group of guys that love hockey. I want to have a competitive team that makes good team decisions so willing to sacrifice for the team if need be but would really like to be used in a role where my player can succeed.