Create Account

S59 SMJHL mPT#1 - Introductions

Hi, I’m Mutedfaith and I’m your new PT head! Starting this season, the mPT's as we know them in the SHL will find their way into the SMJHL PTs.

Since this is the first one, I'm new in my position and would love to know more about all of you I'm starting this one off with a concept blatantly stolen from last season's SHL mPT opener:

I’d like you to introduce yourself to me (and any others reading this). Give me your name and something interesting/funny/odd about you. Whatever you like, really.

25 words minimum!
You will receive 1 TPE for fulfilling all requirements.

Only S59 SMJHL Rookies (S60 SHL Draftees) are eligible for this PT.

Do not claim this TPE until a post is made in the claim thread.
Deadline: Sunday, April 25th @ 11:59pm EST

Falcons Monarchs Switzerland   Switzerland Monarchs Falcons
[Image: qGhUIfY.png] [Image: dGD5tIx.png]

Falcons Monarchs Switzerland   Switzerland Monarchs Falcons
[Image: qGhUIfY.png] [Image: dGD5tIx.png]

[Image: mutedfaith.gif]
Credit for the images goes to @Carpy48, @soulja, @fever95 and @Wasty

Heya! I'm tMuse or Patrik IRL.
I joined the SHL after being in the ISFL for a bit over 1 year.
Thanks to covid and working from home i needed all that free time go to somewhere.
When I'm not gaming you will most likely find me write some code.

(52 Words)

[Image: tgsnOlT.png]

Update Page | Player Page
(This post was last modified: 04-19-2021, 04:14 AM by Evil_AllBran.)

G'day @Mutedfaith!  You can call me AllBran, I'm one of 15 NHL fans from Australia. My strengths are colouring in the lines and my weaknesses are reciting NHL fan numbers by geographical location.

[Image: sigrotator123.gif]
 [Image: UEX4RCQ.png]  [Image: PHI-pepe2.png]  [Image: r2pSvNf.png]
Special thanks to Carpy48, Ragnar, Merica, High Stick King, Sulovilen, sothfacekilla, enigmatic and LeSizz for the signatures!

Hello all,