Create Account

(GRADED) Deep Dive #1 ( Derp Dive)
(This post was last modified: 01-19-2022, 04:55 AM by Opera_Phantom.)

Welcome to St. Louis !  Scarecrows

It was the night before draft day and all through out the house, not a creature was stirring EXCEPT ME ! Oh boy was I excited. I am new to the Simulation Hockey League and have been in contact with many players to learn the ins and outs but it was not really until I joined my first team that it all started falling into place. The St. Louis Scarecrows, I was super enthused that I was drafted ANYWHERE to be honest, the Simulation Hockey League was kind of intimidating at first and I did not really quite know how to skate but once I joined the locker room and felt the chemistry with the General Manager along with the others who communicate daily , it started feeling right. I had something to work towards , I wanted to prove to the team that I could pull my own weight. It is the first team of my career. I truly feel that our team has potential to push our way up the ladder because we are putting in the work. We are getting scary out here, has anybody seen our mascot ? We are a scarecrow ! and a badass one at that.
Game Time !  Scarecrows  VS Armada