Create Account

S66 SMJHL mPT #4 - OT6
(This post was last modified: 08-14-2022, 09:55 AM by PremierBromanov. Edited 1 time in total.)

The criteria here is i looked up the rookie class and found names i recognize. I don't know everyone super well, but they've been active enough in the spaces I frequent to recognize them, except for Otrebor, barracuda and great Britain legend, and C9van, also Great Britain legend. we werent able to secure a J41 trade in tampa, despite offering 5 1sts and a 5th. Rich i know from the carolina days but its been a few solid years!

Isaac Forty-One Raptors
Axel Kirby Kraken
Paul Peterson Battleborn

Nevek Kove Citadelles
Nichael Fitted (out of position) Whalers

Adam Prpich Kraken

[Image: premierbromanov.gif]

Fuck the penaltys
ARGARGARHARG
[Image: EePsAwN.png][Image: sXDU6JX.png][Image: eaex9S1.png]

I think since I am a rookie in the Juniors, I would have to go with a roster full of rookies. And not the big name rookies who went in the top round, but more the under the radar players that have surprised people this season.

W - Bruno Tooyo
W - Daniel Swift
C - Paul Peterson
D - Antonio Flusso
D - Brendan Laroux
G - Swiss Cheese

With our goaltender undrafted, I think this team would be a great team who has a lot to prove and wants to show the other teams that making them fall past the top rounds was a mistake

[Image: Bruins10.gif]
Thanks to @enigmatic , @Ragnar and @sulovilen for the sexy Signature

C - Stan Din'desque
RW - Lias Ekholm-Gunnarsson
LW - Spack Jarrow
RD - Hodor
LD - Christian Kinsinger
G - Jonas Johansson

Hodor loves colorful things. He'd want to play with players from the Aurora just so he could see the aurora borealis, and his ideal team would be players in each position with the least average time on ice so they could all just sit back and watch the amazing northern lights.

hodOOOOr'hOOOdoooooooor hoooodor hOOdOOORRRR, Hooooooodooooorrrr HoooooddddddddoooooooRRRR

SMJHL Stats || SHL Stats