Create Account

S66 SMJHL PT #3 - Rivalry Week

I woke up again, eyes shooting open wide, red and wet from another night of "the screams". The screams come everytime I realize there is a chance I get to play against Bobby McGinnis of the Great Falls Grizzles ( Grizzlies ). I've been waiting my entire life to dominate Bobby, He slapped the hell out of me when we were in grade 4, now I cant keep my eyes of his insane OGR numbers. Since Ive arrived in the SMJHL as a free agent I've been waiting for my chance to get revenge on Bob and that night has finally come, Its circled on the calendar and when Bobby comes gliding across the trolly tracks with his head down I'm going to leave my feet and get suspended. Id like to formally pre-apologize to my D partner Antontio Flusso but my screaming at night in the hotel room is not coming to an end anytime soon!

Whalers

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[Image: vj4u3El.png]
(This post was last modified: 08-01-2022, 01:20 AM by diacope. Edited 2 times in total.)

Which team is your team's biggest rival in the league and why? This could be due to recent history, old history, medium history, personal beef, branding antagonism, passing on you in the draft, etc. - whatever the reason, which team in the league would you consider to be the biggest rival of your team?