Create Account

Look Out For The Latreille's (2x Media)
(This post was last modified: 01-15-2023, 02:38 PM by Duga. Edited 1 time in total.)

Hello, I'd like to start by saying this won't be me talking about a team draft list or anything like that, but I will cover two players that will be able to make a huge impact on the league and I can see it developing already.
I would also like to say this is my first time in a league like this and I couldn't be happier with how it started, the second I joined I was welcomed by many players, coaches, and scouts. It was a truly warming feeling and I can't wait to get the draft started, it's been so cool talking with everyone and I can't wait.

I know these two, they want to be those players that every team wants, they want to be the player that coaches turn to in tough situations. They won't back down when it comes to easy or hard decisions and they will always help when they can.

Let us go ahead and start with the older brother, Josh. He may not be the tallest player nor the heaviest at 5 '9, 190 lbs but he surely knows how to use his body. There are multiple things you'd wanna know when going up against him but one thing is for sure, MOVE!! This kid hits like a truck, His Hockey IQ is off the charts, he can read plays inside and out it is mesmerizing. Every time you watch this kid play you learn more about his game. He can do so much for any team whether it's in a rebuild or ready to go for the cup he will be able to take on any challenge in his way with ease. The wheels he's got make it so hard to get out of his way and to get around him. He’s got you covered 9 times out of 10. Oh if you thought you got by him and are alone ha, try again because he’ll be chasing you down and he’ll catch you without you seeing or hearing a thing. Trust me it's something you don't wanna miss.