Create Account

S69 SMJHL mPT #1 - Introductions

Hi, I'm Alekss Ivanova and the only cool thing about me is that I've spent thousands of dollars on hockey cards in the last three months. It has become an addiction but it's okay because just like I tell my girlfriend... they're really an "investment".

[Image: ivanovamin.png]
Player Page - Update Thread

Hey I'm narb or Ryan or whatever you'd like to call me I respond to whatever. Not really new but I've been back and forth on activity quite a bit, but ready to give it a true go this time around now that I'm established in a new city. I work in finance and make the greatest grilled cheeses on the planet (verified by FactCheckers).

[Image: I1sSxD7.gif]

Everyone calls me BW, most know me but if you dont hello. Hate speech and general bigotry doesnt fly with me, I try to love everyone and can be kinda bitchy if im stressed. I love to craft in my spare time or socialize on discord. Feel free to hmu at Badwolf #4346

Oh and im married to another site user, but its more fun if you guess.

[Image: badwolf221B42.gif]
[Image: DG0jZcS.png]
(This post was last modified: 01-19-2023, 04:38 AM by Yagoyi.)

I am Yagoyi and I am here to turn Wednesday Addams into a top SHL player. I'm also a college student majoring in geography. I hope to dedicate my working life toward making the world a better place.

[Image: MWJDjbu.png]
[Image: 183de87f8b7c0453e0172c60380f5739.png]

I am not a big hockey fan. I just watch hockey with @TheSparkyDee, we watch Detroit Red Wings. I do like to go to hockey games for the hitting and fighting.

Hello SMJHL! This is my second go-around in the league and I can't wait to get back involved! I love sim leagues and I'm looking forward to getting involved with the J community again! Maybe this time I will successfully get into Hockey  Hmm

[Image: 4x2jj4a.gif]
S58 Elias Armia Award Winner