Create Account

Season 28 Vancouver Interested Prospects Thread

Player Name: Maximus Sarone

Player Type: Sniper ©

Player Page: http://theshl.b1.jcink.com/index.php?showtopic=64942

Update Page: http://theshl.b1.jcink.com/index.php?showtopic=64947

Current Activity Level, and anything that might cause your activity level on the site to drop?: 7/10. Nope.

What are your goals for your first season? Lead SMJHL in rookie scoring, possibly entire league in scoring as a rookie.

Describe what type of player you want to build: High scoring, quick, sniper.

What do you believe you need from GMs and veterans to be successful? Build help. PT help.

Will you talk a lot in the locker room?: Sure

What can you bring to the team (hobbies, life experiences, etc)? I'm a graphic designer. I enjoy tabletop gaming as a hobby.

If brand new to the site (non recreate), what has been the hardest part of getting into this site so far and how could we help with fixing that? Not brand new.

Do you have any questions for us? Not that I can think of.

Player Name: Ilmari Määttä

Player Type: Defenseman

Player Page: here!

Update Page: here

Current Activity Level, and anything that might cause your activity level on the site to drop?: -->6-8, though as the school year ends i may be a little less active around late april/early may

What are your goals for your first season? --> learn and grow as a player and as a user of the site and meet people who like hockey.

Describe what type of player you want to build. -->a two-way defenseman who can manage top-four minutes

What do you believe you need from GMs and veterans to be successful? --> willingness to listen to stupid questions, probably!

Will you talk a lot in the locker room?: Maybe? I will probably do a lot of listening at first.