Create Account

S33 Wolfpack Interested Prospects Thread

Quote:Originally posted by Symmetrik@Jan 13 2017, 07:02 PM
I'm pretty active right now, definitely more than I thought I'd be. I am in college, so I will get busy with assignments throughout Feb-April, and then again next fall I'll be really busy. Even as busy as I'll be though, I don't see it stopping me from at least checking in and updating my player.

If I'm not on SHL I'm pretty much either working, at school, or playing xbox/watching tv. My favourite team is the Buffalo Sabres. I'm Canadian, so getting into hockey wasn't really a thing. I just always was. I think I started skating when I was 5 maybe? I started playing hockey when I was 6 or 7 I think.

No, not really. I've seen Eggy in the rookie chat a little bit, but I wouldn't say i know him. None of my fellow Firebirds are NE prospects either.

Oh cool, what are you studying?

Ayy I'm a Sabres fan too, so is WeWantTaro! So up and down lately, eh? Hopefully we can pull it back together before it's too late this year.

Prettyburn's probably more active in the rookie chat than me, she's also on NEW (and a NEW alum too!Wink But yeah, no Firebirds prospects yet Wink

Wolfpack LW - Rainbow Dash - Updates Wolfpack
[Image: zVOLkfl.png] [img=0x0]https://i.imgur.com/eM6YKiW.gif[/img] [Image: zrRa4LD.png]
[Image: zmHxxsq.png] Rainbow Dash Fan S24-Present [Image: zmHxxsq.png]
Shl SHL Commissioner S34-S52 Shl
Wolfpack New England Wolfpack GM S30-S40 Wolfpack
Militia Montreal Milita Co-GM S26-S29 Militia

Quote:Originally posted by Eggy Nog@Jan 14 2017, 07:43 PM

Oh cool, what are you studying?

Ayy I'm a Sabres fan too, so is WeWantTaro! So up and down lately, eh? Hopefully we can pull it back together before it's too late this year.

Prettyburn's probably more active in the rookie chat than me, she's also on NEW (and a NEW alum too!Wink But yeah, no Firebirds prospects yet Wink

I'm actually studying Game Development right now. It been a blast so far.