Create Account

Abes team rankings and public negotiation thread

Code:
DO NOT GRADE

As a free agent I will consider all teams in free agency. But I will also do a ranking because I want money.

When free agency starts, all GMs who make an offer to me will have their offers posted here publicly. Purpose of this is to start a bidding war of sorts.

In the rare case that no GM makes an offer that will satisfy me, or if they don't make an offer at all, I will sit out for an indefinite period of time if I have to.

For now here is a basic team ranking.

1. pride Pride: The Pride are #1 on my list for many reasons. The first reason as seen with the very famous or infamous Kornel Kasparek signing, they have money and lots of it. Being a first time free agent I seek a huge pay day on a 1 year deal plus option years myself. I think they are in a good enough position to offer me that. I also respect <a href='index.php?showuser=2245' rel='nofollow' alt='profile link' class='user-tagged mgroup-13'>Grapehead</a> and <a href='index.php?showuser=2436' rel='nofollow' alt='profile link' class='user-tagged mgroup-13'>galatix</a> (Who was GM up until their recent resignation) for the rebuilding effort they have made after the mass exodus of former Portland players from that cap circumvention scandal. They drafted and kept a good group of players who want to be with the team for the long run and even though I'm seeking a 1 year deal for this free agency, I think this is a team that if I decide to join with that I would be here for the long run. Also <a href='index.php?showuser=2724' rel='nofollow' alt='profile link' class='user-tagged mgroup-3'>bluesfan55</a> is a top lad.