Create Account

S50 Carolina Kraken Interested Prospects

1) What is your player name and position?
Henrik Lundqvist Jr. center
2) What is your player archetype? For forwards, are you pass first or shoot first?
I am a playmaker forward so pass first
3) Is this your first time participating in the SHL? If not, how long has it been since you had an active player?
yes I am new to the league, first time
4) For new players, navigating the forum is always a little rough in the beginning. It's okay, we were all there at some point. Is there anything we can help you with in terms of site navigation, updating your player, etc? (You don't have to state specific)
I think figuring out all the tpe stuff and how the bank works would help
5) Do you use Discord? If not, would you be open to joining Discord?
Yes FreakinAnime#3505
6) On a scale of 1-10, rate your expected activity level on site and in discord
probably a 5
7) Are you open to playing out of position if it helps the team? (this does NOT include RW or LW playing on the opposite wing)
I want to play center honestly
8) What is more important: winning a championship, or being a part of a close-knit group that has a good time together?
I want both but I would say the group
9) How long do you plan on staying in the juniors? (2-4 seasons)
probably like 2-3
10) Lastly, the team recently went through a rebrand. What are your thoughts on the team no longer being in Montreal? What is your interest level in being drafted by the Kraken after this change?
I don't know anything about a rebrand but I prefer American teams

Stan Hanson - Right Wing
2) What is your player archetype? For forwards, are you pass first or shoot first?
Power Forward Shoot
3) Is this your first time participating in the SHL? If not, how long has it been since you had an active player?
Yes