Create Account

Kelowna Knights Awards
(This post was last modified: 01-12-2024, 12:37 PM by artermis. Edited 8 times in total.)

*Note that all pre-S67 award history has been lost due to KEL's on-site LR being deleted.

Elias Armia Award: Awarded to the regular season MVP.
S67 - Jacques Hammer
S68 - Jacques Hammer
S69 - Ekaterina Valieva
S70 - Ekaterina Valieva
S71 - Rikaad Metzller
S72 - Kevin Kim
S73 - Activity Check
S74 - Daniel Durkburg

John McBride Award: Awarded to the playoff MVP.
S69 - Potential Spam
S70 - Petr Vrana
S72 - Activity Check
S74 - Activity Check

Jackson Rogers-Tanaka Award: Awarded the the player who displays outstanding dedication to the team.
S67 - Jacques Hammer
S68 - Ekaterina Valieva
S69 - Jacques Hammer
S70 - Crystal McLeod
S71 - Logan Webb
S72 - Logan Webb
S73 - Crystal McLeod
S74 - Brooklyn Physt

Maxim Horvat Award: Awarded to the top rookie.
S69 - Wilhelm von Hindenburg II
S70 - Logan Webb
S71 - Arthur Kaliyev
S72 - Daniel Durkburg
S73 - Rodridgo Banes
S74 - Journey Man

Erik Chisling Award: Awarded to the best defenseman.
Jackson Turska Award: Awarded to the player who writes the most media articles during the season.
Miikka Granlund Award: Awarded to the player who displays the best leadership
Saku Perhonen Award: Awarded to the most exciting player.
Riko Muerto Award: Awarded to most under-rated player.
Jonathan Lundberg Award:  Awarded to the player who most embodies what it means to be a Knight.

[Image: fever95.gif]
[Image: LpkqUbe.gif]


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)



Extra Menu


About us

The Simulation Hockey League is a free online forums based sim league where you create your own fantasy hockey player. Join today and create your player, become a GM, get drafted, sign contracts, make trades and compete against hundreds of players from around the world.