Create Account

Aaron Hernandez Verdict thread

Because the jury has reached a verdict apparently, to be announced.

Guilty of 1st Degree Murder, Life without Parole

Eh, everybody knew he was guilty anyway

[Image: zNTg4Ew.png]
thanks @suavemente !

Tbh I knew he was guilty of at least being at the scene but I thought he'd get off. I'm no lawyer but alotta people were saying they only had circumstantial evidence which made sense.

But anyways this dude likely killed 2-3 people. You can make like 50+ million over your career as a star player for a big time franchise or spend most of your life in jail. Hmm tough choice :lol:

Lack of murder weapon, lack of solid motive, only circumstantial evidence. Either the Defense fucked up big time or the Prosecution made magic happen

Thank you to My boys @Merica and @Ragnar for the lovely sigs!
[Image: wrexks.png]
[Image: WREXKS.png]

Quote:Originally posted by Trill@Apr 15 2015, 11:37 AM
Tbh I knew he was guilty of at least being at the scene but I thought he'd get off. I'm no lawyer but alotta people were saying they only had circumstantial evidence which made sense.
This. He'll serve 20 years in jail, that makes him like 46... then (if he doesn't get any other murder charges which is fully possible), he'll get out.

[Image: huNeCNb.png]
Thank you OrbitingDeath! <3

Quote:Originally posted by Panda@Apr 15 2015, 10:39 AM

This. He'll serve 20 years in jail, that makes him like 46... then (if he doesn't get any other murder charges which is fully possible), he'll get out.
1st degree murder. Life in jail without the possibility of parole

I thought he got a life sentence w/o parole? Also his lawyer admitted in court today that Hernandez was there...but there's really no way to know who actually killed him. Too bad Rob Kardashian wasn't around to be his lawyer lol.

Oh and I think he's gotta go to trial for two other murders so he'll never see the light of day again that's for sure lol