Create Account

iamslm22 pre draft diary

Hello all, iamslm22, some of you may know me. I am a sim leaguer from NSFL (football sim league) and PBE (baseball sim league) and I am going go through and talk about what it has been like so far as a pre draft rookie in this league. I'm pretty excited to get started here, and I wanted to see what this league was like. There's going to be a few sections of this article, so I might as well get right into it.

WHO IS IAMSLM22

For those that do not know I'm in the head office in NSFL and I'm a general Manager in PBE. So I've seen sim leagues, but I know this is the largest sim league community, so I figured that I had to join. What can you expect if you draft me? I would say you can expect a person who will be great in a locker room, active on discord and excited for games. You can expect someone who will do at least most of the point tasks (if you remind me) and will do activity checks. I Know this is going to be a long article, but do not anticipate me frequently writing long articles for money. I wanted to introduce my self to this community so I figured I would do so with a big Pre Draft diary of sorts, but do not draft me expecting to get max equipment every season. You also should not have expectations of me being a guy to take a job here. As I already mentioned, I have numerous jobs in other leagues so I don't have the time to take one on here. I will expect to be paid in the contract if you want me to do a lot of trainings or equipment. Another thing if you know me from other leagues is I usually help with team strategy. I don't know much of anything about the Simon T sim engine, (I've heard it's not the greatest, and the whole decision tree of passing skating scoring sounds weird as fuck, but whatever) but don't expect me to do testing like I do for OOTP and DDSPF. Basically I would not draft me expecting me to be the literal max TPE earner I am in NSFL or PBE (never missed a point task, activity check, training, or