Create Account

Nocturnal Emissions Podcast Questions

I figured I'd give this podcast game a shot. I'll probably cover a range of subjects and whatever questions I get. I'm by no means a professional, just in it for the fun. Honestly any money I get from this is just gravy. 

Weird name tho right, tune in to the first episode to find out why. 

Otherwise post your questions(SHL related or not) below ya filthy animals.

[Image: spartangibbles.gif]
[Image: qGhUIfY.png]  Outlungus   Usa Monarchs  [Image: PlcJv9V.png]

What can you tell me about yourself?

What is your favorite sandwich?

Now that season has started has anything surprised you?

What are your goals for your player this season?

[Image: bonk.gif]
Sigs by @FlappyGiraffe,  @Steelhead77,  @ToeDragon84, @slothfacekilla, @Wasty and other dude I need to find your name

Lil' Manius

Big Manius

(This post was last modified: 06-18-2019, 10:57 PM by Segi.)

- What do you think about the current situation of the Minnesota Chiefs? How long will it take for the franchise to recover?
- How has your experience as a co-GM been so far?
- How do you like the chances of the Outlaws for a repeat?
- Which other teams have good chances to win the Four-Star-Cup this season?
- How did you experience the S48 SMJHL entry draft? How well do you think you did? Any picks or trades you would do differently in retrospect?

[Image: outlaws2.png]  [Image: switzerland2.png] [Image: monarchs.png]  Mathias Seger #15 | Player page | Update page [Image: outlaws2.png] [Image: switzerland2.png] [Image: monarchs.png]
[Image: Segi.gif] 
Sigs by Donini, RainDelay, Fever and OrbitingDeath

Let me help lengthen your podcast.

What are the first thousand digits of pi?

[Image: x9gTXZa.gif]

S48 Four Star Cup Champion (Vancouver Whalers)

06-18-2019, 11:58 PMTheHockeyist Wrote: Let me help lengthen your podcast.

please dont skip any numbers as well please

[Image: 0XJkcN5.png]
Czechoslovakia PROFILE || UPDATE || RAGE. Rage 
[Image: luketd.gif]